All Women Art Exhibition – Special Merit – Painting & Other

Congratulations to our artists who made our 8th Annual “All Women” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “All Women” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next week or so. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. Click Here to Return to the All Women Home Page.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 2 groups of artists.  The second group is the Special Merit Photography & Digital Media (Here).

 

Michelle Angelique – “I’m Still Queen” – www.michelleangeliqueart.com

Hannah Apps – “Judith” – www.hannahhilesapps.com

Lori Arbel – “The Golden Angle” – www.loriarbel.com

Cyndy Baran – “The Journey” – www.cyndybaranstudio.com

Jeanie Bates – “Serenity” – www.jeaniebatesfineart.com

Snjezana Blagsic-Vallenssia – “Mario’s Playground” – www.vallenssia-art.com

Gaye Boltong – “Blowing” – www.touchofthebrush.com

Jan Brown – “Twin Souls” – www.janbrownart.com

Aline Chevalier – “Tokyo” – www.alinemyart.com

Kathy Christian – “The Race” – www.facebook.com/kchristianart

Cynthia Coldren – “Double Red Crossings” – www.cynthiacoldrenfineart.com

Roberta Dyer – “Rethinking” – www.robertadyer.com

Ellen Fountain – “Gates Pass Looking East” – www.fountainstudio.com

Connie Freid – “After the Storm” – www.conniefreid.com

Jacquie Gouveia – “Day to Day Hero” – www.jgouveia.com

Jeri Greenberg – “Still Inside” – www.jerigreenbergart.com

D Y Hide – “The Same Image Haunts Me” – www.dyhide.co.uk

Julie Hollis – “An Ode to Freda” – krustyhollis@hotmail.com

Shelley Hudson – “Home Sweet Home” – 66shelby@live.com

Hsiu-Min Hung – “The Age of Innocence” – www.softpastelhung.webnode.tw

Julia Jueun Jo – “Bedtime Blues” – www.juliajjo.com

George Ann Johnson – “Capturing” – www.gajart.com

Ann M. Lawtey – “Churning Surf” – www.annlawteyfineart.com

Taehyub Lee – “Waiting Women in Blue” – www.taehyublee.webs.com

Mary Mirabal – “Paradise Lost” – www.marymirabalart.com

Patricia O’Brien – “Queen of Diamonds” – www.PatriciaOBrienArt.com

Bobbie O’Toole – “Heros” – www.barbara-otoole.pixels.com

Cheryl Plautz – “A Stitch in Time” – www.dailypaintworks.com/Artists/cheryl-plautz-5345

Susan Robertson – “Angel Wings” – www.artistsincanada.com/ottawa/artist/susan-june-robertson-16520/

Kathy Blankley Roman – “The Air Was Filled with a Magical and Dreamy Light” – www.kbromanart.com

Livien Rózen – “Girl with Earrings” – www.livienrozen.com/en

Annemarie Schütz – “Self Confidence” – www.amis-art.jimdo.com

JoAnn Shelby – “Superior Shoreline” – www.SnowQueenStudio.com

Janice Sich – “Jody” – www.janicesich.com

Dominique Selen – “I Swallow the Words and Don’t Speak of Things I Have Seen” – Website

Alexandra Stanco – “Bare” – www.Alexstanco.com

Anne Stuer – “Moon Shadow #5” – www.sandpondstudio.com

Kathy Fox Weinberg – “Oak Savannah, Late November” – www.KFoxArt.com

Marti White – “Asian Journey” – www.artbymartiwhite.com

Florencia Zampieri – “Alquimia” – www.florenciazampieri.com.ar

Top