All Women Art Exhibition – Special Merit Kr thru Z

The art which was selected for the Special Merit Category is any art from the media categories that we believe could have also been placed in the top tier of those media categories.  The only reason that this art was not selected for the top tier was due to the size constraints of this particular competition. Otherwise, the Special Merit art, in many cases, is interchangeable with any of the best art that we selected elsewhere.

The winning artists will now be featured on the Light Space & Time website for the month of January 2018 and thereafter, the artworks and links to the artist’s websites will remain online in the Light Space & Time Archives for 5 years.

Congratulations to the artists who made our “All Women” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “All Women” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next week or so. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. To Return to the All Women Home Page here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 2 groups of artists and they are in alpha order. Special Merit Artists Kr thru Z (Below this Paragraph) and on another page are the Special Merit Artists A thru Ko.

Rebecca Krutsinger – “Opal” – rkrutsinger@hotmail.com

Noreen Larinde – “Gehry Bilbao” – www.noreen-fine-artist.net

Angela Latchkey – “We Are Made of Stardust” – Website

Diamante Lavendar – “Fantasy Flight” – Website

Ann Lawtey – “Self” – www.annlawteyfineart.com

Jill Lefkowitz – “About-Face” – www.jillcreatesart.com

Sandra Lett – “Beautiful Distraction” – www.sandralett.com

Amy Lilley – “Autumn Reflection” – www.amylilleydesigns.blogspot.com

Carol Lloyd – “Sunflower Wave” – Website

Youngbong Lou – “Yellow T-shirt” – http://bonbonlou.creatorlink.net/INTRO

Charlotte Lough – “Painted Lady” – www.charlotteloughfineart.com

Sherry Lupo – “Gianna” – elysians@me.com

Anita Marci – “Happy Bananas” – www.anitatheartist.com

Del Marinello – “Ancient Dreams II” – www.delmarinelloart.com

Barbara Mierau-Klein – “Urban Abstract in Orange” – Website

Saudamini Mishra – “Dhi’- A Self Portrait” – www.saudaminimishra.com

Shelli Misoyianis – “Siamese Cat Beauty” – Website

Sharon Monagle – “Gone” – www.sharonmonagleart.com

Paula Montgomery – “The Off Whites” – Website

Robbi Montgomery – “The Glow” – Website

Christine Moore – “Hidden Key” – www.seemooreart.com

Gail Morrison-Hall – “Atmospheres V” – www.gailmorrison-hall.com

Kate Nicholson – “Pixie the Rescue” – knicholson403@gmail.com

Patricia O’Brien – “Checkered” – www.PatriciaOBrienArt.com

Bobbie O’Toole – “Harvest” – http://barbara-otoole.pixels.com

Renate Pacheco – “Winter Wolf” – renatep07@gmail.com

Valerie Patterson – “Gulf Coast Refugees” – www.valeriepatterson.com

Nell-Lynn Perera – “Secret Garden” – www.nell-lynn.com

Michelle Peterlin – “Poppy Abstract” – www.michellevezinapeterlin.com

Catherine Pickop – “Getting Lost” – catherine.pickop@gmail.com

Katarina Polgary – “An Interview” – www.acaslovakoia.sk

Nancy Price – “Carpet Flowers” – www.nancypriceart.com

Patrice Procopio – “Blue Glory of the Morning” – www.patriceprocopio.com

Marika Ratkeviciute – “Untitled 2” – www.Marikaratkeviciute.virb.com

Jeanne Rhea – “The Dance of Life” – www.JeanneRhea.com

L.J. Richbow – “Violet Encroachment” – www.ljrichbowart.com

April Rimpo – “Free Living” – www.AMRart.org

Lynda Roberts – “Deep in Thought” – lyndaroberts@verizon.net

Susan Robertson – “How to Mend A Broken Heart” – Email

Kathy Blankley Roman – “Echoes” – www.KBRomanArt.com

Kathy Blankley Roman – “Timeless” – www.KBRomanArt.com

Claudia Rose – “She Sees Only Abundance” – http://claudiaroseart.com

Rita Rovery – “Carnival Wave” – www.facebook.com/rrpaints1

Bobbin Salisbury – “Early Morning Reds” – www.Bobbinsartwork.com

Hilary Saner – “Patricia and Gina” – www.hilarysaner.com

Nancy Satin – “Maddie at 15” – www.nancysatinart.com

Monika Scheffler – “Happy in Spring” – Email

Carol Schmauder – “Aligning of the Planets” – www.carolschmauder.com

Patricia Schnepf – “Post Alley Market” – Website

Mouty Shackelford – “Strut” – www.MSHACKstudio.com

Rita Shapiro – “Garden Where Hearts Converse” – www.RitaShapiroArt.com

Andrea Shearing – “Woodpecker Woods” – www.andreashearing.com

JoAnn Shelby – “Boise River 2017” – Website

Sharon Shuttleworth – “Yosemite in Oil” – www.caffeinendiesel.com

Toni Silber-Delerive – “Looking Down in Toronto” – www.tonisart.com

Gilda Silva – “Blue and Copper Rush” – gildajoanne65@yahoo.com

Michael Skoff – “Moon Poetry” – 3prettybugs@gmail.com

Sue Smith – “Steel ‘n’ Glass” – www.suesmithphotography.com.au

Jolanta Soares – “Choppy Year” – www.jolantasoares.com

Seona Sommer – “KB” – www.sommerkunst.net

Seona Sommer – “Marta” – www.sommerkunst.net

Anca Stefanescu “Auguries of Innocence” – www.ancastefanescu.com

Anelle Steyn – “Solace” – www.anellesteyn.com

Kylah Strickland – “Chakra Healing” – kylahstrickland@gmail.com

Nancy Sullins – “Eye Lashes” – mosullins@gmail.com

Hanna Supetran – “Seasons of Love” – h_supetran@yahoo.com

Natalya Suprun – “Distracted” – http://realisticness.com

Salina Thomas – “Raspberry Dreams” – salinathomas@hotmail.com

Patricia Thompson – “Alphabet of Anxiety” – pemt7@yahoo.co.uk

Josie Tilton – “Painting with Shade” – www.jtilton.artspan.com

Jenifer Tjandra – “Daydreaming” – jenifer_nathasia@yahoo.com

My Tran – “Passion” – http://mytranart.com

Jayshree Vakil – “Field of Psychedelia” – www.jayshreevakil.com

Maria Vargas – “Preservation of a Culture” – Website

Andrea Varhol – “Fabric of the Soul 2” – Website

Leslie Victor – “Telegraph Road” – www.leslievictor.com

Leslie Victor – “Reaching for the Light” – www.leslievictor.com

Colleen Walker – “Delivered the Goods” – www.colleenwalkerart.com

Diane Walker – “Grace” – www.dwalkerphotos.com

Kerry Warner – “Tiny Dancers I” – www.kawarner.ca

Jennifer Weaver – “Unstable” – www.jenniweaverart.com

Amanda Wells – “Miles of Clouded Hell” – www.ceridwenpowellart.com

Marti White – “Escena I” – www.artbymartiwhite.com

Stacy White – “Signs of Autumn” – www.stacywhitephotography.com

Alisha Whitman – “Rocky Mountain Majesty” – www.alishabwhitman.com

Susan Wishart – “Touching the Divine” – www.susanwishart.com

Tina Ybarra – “Shuffle” – Website

Jennie Yu – “When No One’s Looking” – www.jennieyu.com

Karen Yuen – “The Ancestors” – karajae@gmail.com

Diane Zeeuw – “Fear of the Hospital #3” – Website

 
Special Merit Artists A thru Ko Here

 

Top