“Abstracts” Art Exhibition 2021 - Special Merit - Painting & Other

Congratulations to our artists who made our 12th Annual “Abstracts” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “Abstracts” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next few weeks. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. To Return to the “Abstracts” Home Page click here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 2 groups of artists.  The other group is the Special Merit Photography & Digital (Here).

To view the artwork in the image gallery below, click on a thumbnail image and that will take you to the Slide Show, which will then contain larger images. Artists can now post their images directly to their social media networks (See lower left-hand side of the Lightbox).  In order to leave the Slide Show at any time, just click on the X at the upper right side of the Lightbox in order to escape and that will take you back to the thumbnails images.

Kersteen A. Anderson – “Exuberances” – www.kandersandersonfineart.com

Kersteen A. Anderson – “Unfolding” – www.kandersandersonfineart.com

Sophia Beccue – “Logic” – www.sophiabeccuestudio.com

Zdenka Bleile – “Out of the Box” – www.zdenkasart.com

Okan Boydaş – “Black Hole” – Email

David Burakoff – “A Hedge Between Keeps Friendship Green” – Email

Lynda Burch – “Unleashed” – www.lyndaburch.com

Tammy Campbell – “Pursuit of Happiness” – www.facebook.com/BLACKDIAMONDSTUDIO.TAMMYCAMPBELL

Geneviève Chaussé – “Green Abstract” – https://bit.ly/39tJ1iO

M.C. Churchill-Nash – “Kakó Plásma” – www.mccn-fineart.com

Valeri Cranston – “Industrial Revolution” – http://valericranstonart.com

Lisa Daniels – “Where Mermaids Play” – www.ldanielsart.com

Camilla David – “A View from the Bridge” – www.camilladavidart.com

Kathy Davis – “Indigo-Go” – http://kdcreativeinc.com

Todd Dieringer – “Cave of Wonders III” – www.nicolastoddesigns.com

Snezana Djordjevic – “Ocean Eyes” – www.facebook.com/Snezana-Djordjevic-131869973568289

Michelle Drewes – “Deep Blue” – www.michelledrewes.com/artwork

Sanja Družetić – “Planet” – Email

Roberta Dyer – “Running Man” – http://robertadyer.com

Meyriel Edge – “The Day the Bridge was Swept Away” – http://meyrieledgeart.com

Valentina Fedoseeva – “In the Depths of a Velvet Heart” – www.instagram.com/val_illusion_art

Lisa JH Gardner – “Descent” – Email

Éadaoin Glynn – “Fogging and Soft” – www.eadaoinglynn.com

Eric Goldstein – “December Nights” – www.ericgoldsteinart.com

Rex Good – “Spirits” – www.deviantart.com/ragood195

Barbara Handler – “Pulse” – http://barbarahandler.com

Rick Hilsabeck – “Idlewild” – www.rickhilsabeck.com

Cocoa Huang – “Original Time and a Creature” – https://kkkh98.wixsite.com/artofcocoa/blog

Agnieszka Jackiewicz-Pec – “Cape” – www.artbyagnes.com

Jin Jianwei – “The Waking of Insects” – https://leojin.com/jin-jianweis-works

Noelle Kalom - "Stillness” – www.noellekalom.com

Hayen Kim – “Clouds I” – http://hayenkim.com

Kay Kiria – “Trust” – www.artbykiria.com

Adam Land – “Rainy Day Reflection” – www.adamlandfinearts.com

Diane Leon - "Silence” – www.saatchiart.com/dianeleon

Diane Leon - "Ancestral Dreams” – www.saatchiart.com/dianeleon

Terrance Longtin – “Witch of the West” – Email

Charity Lord – “Point of Impact Series #2 of #2” – Email

Elle McCarthy - "The Fire Within” – www.artbyellemccarthy.com

Richard Mittelstadt – “Spinning out of Control” – www.mittelstadtartworks.com

Richard Mittelstadt – “The Glory I Feel” – www.mittelstadtartworks.com

Bobbie O'Toole – “To Light the Way” – https://barbara-otoole.pixels.com

Allison Overpeck – “Ode to Solitude” – https://allisonoverpeck.wixsite.com/allison-overpeck

Marie-Claire Plante – “Parfois on doit s'accrocher” – www.marieclaireplante.com

Carlos Ponce - "Caminante” – www.carpediemart.org

Kayla L. Prigg – “Singled Out” – www.kaylapriggart.weebly.com

Guojun Qi – “Trace and image” –  Email

B Dumont Renard – “Juste Des Signes” – www.dumont-renard.com

Cristina Rimniceanu – “Shine” – www.cristinapainting.com

Marta Rodriguez – “Splash” – Email

Varvara Skibina – “The Blue Wall” – www.instagram.com/varrikart

Martha Smith – “Joy” – www.marthasmithstudio.com

Dong Su – “Passing Consciousness” – Email

Xue Sun – “Chaos n.2” – Email

Hanna Supetran – “As Above, So Below” – www.hannasupetranartgallery.com

Endo Tadanori – “Segmentation 2” – Email

Michael Wagner – “Ereignisfeld/DUAL (Pandemic Nr. 11)” – www.projekt-visuell.com

Adrienne Walker – “Autumn Serenade” – www.adriennearts.com

Carolyn WarmSun – “Weathered” – www.warmsunart.com

Adrienne Watts – “Reaction in Red” – http://adriennewattsart.com

Natalie Wetzel – “Joy Comes in the Morning” – www.instagram.com/natalie_wetzel

Marti White - "Connections” – www.artbymartiwhite.com

Craig Wortman – “Untitled 2” – Email

Wei Yan – “The Staff of Waters” – www.yanwei.ca

Yulianus Yaps – “Batam” – www.yulianusyaps.com

Feedspot white Top 50 YouTube Channels
Feedspot White Top 100 Art Blogs
Artists Down Under 250
previous arrow
next arrow

FOLLOW THE GALLERY ON FACEBOOK

2nd Monthly Competition Slide
Slide
Monthly Competition Button
Monthly Exhibition Slide
Monthly Solo Exhibition Slide
Artist Showcase Slide
Sheri Emerson Button
Artist Testimonials Slide
Solo Competition/Exhibition Slide
Digitization-Post-Image-250
previous arrow
next arrow
LightSpaceTime © 2022 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
Top