“Abstracts” Exhibition 2020 – Special Merit – Paint & Other Media

Congratulations to our artists who made our 11th Annual “Abstracts” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “Abstracts” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next week or so. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. To Return to the “Abstracts” Home Page click here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 3 groups of artists.  The two other groups are the Special Merit Photography & Digital (Here) and the Special Merit 3 – Dimensional (Here).

To view the artwork in the image gallery below, click on a thumbnail image and that will take you to the Slide Show, which will then contain larger images. Artists can now post their images directly to their social media networks (See lower left-hand side of the Lightbox).  In order to leave the Slide Show at any time, just click on the X at the upper right side of the Lightbox in order to escape and that will take you back to the thumbnails images.

Carolyn Adams – “Voyager” – http://carolynadams.artspan.com

Jacqueline Doyle Allison – “Sugar Kisses” – www.jacquelineallison.com

JoAnna Armstrong – “Soul’s Ascension” – http://joannaarmstrong.foliotwist.com

Lynne Ayers – “Lost” – http://lynneayersartist.wordpress.com

Donna Barati – “Courage” – http://donnabarati.com

Sophia Beccue – “Deep in Thought” – http://sophiabeccuestudio.com

Okan Boydas – “Scream” – Email

Steven Bogart – “Bottecelli’s Venus” – http://stevenkbogart.com

Crista Goble Bromley – “Sunset” – www.cgbfinearts.com

Lynda Burch – “Looking into the Future” – www.lyndaburch.com

Tracey Lee Cassin – “Into the Depths of Desire” – www.tracey-lee-cassin-art.blogspot.com

Jimmy Clark, Jr. – “Uplifting” – www.jimmyclarkjr.com

Lisa Daniels – “Crossroads” – www.ldanielsart.com

Danny Disotell – “30 Plus Years” – Email

Angela Donohue – “Cadmium Coast” – www.butterflysdream.com

Mihaela Dulea – “Venice” – www.saatchiart.commihaeladulea

John Michael Edington – “Omniscient Power” – Email

John Michael Edington – “Freud’s Dreamscape” – Email

Cheryl Eggleston – “Circles and Squares” – www.cherylegglestonart.com

Terri Einer – “Lightning Storm” – www.terrieiner.com

Alicia Erminy – “Partitura Amarilla” – www.aliciaerminy.com

Cheryle Gannaway – “Thought Bubble” – http://cheryle-gannaway.pixels.com

Éadaoin Glynn – “Beannacht / Blessing” – www.eadaoinglynn.com

Fania Greenwood – “Fall Wind” – Email

Melissa Groth – “Feel Good Lost” – www.mgpaints.com

Harrie Handler – “Vibrato” – http://artbyharrie.com

Rick Heck – “Heavenly Thoughts” – www.rickheckart.weebly.com

Karli Henneman – “K.45” – www.karli-henneman.com

Milan Hrabučák – “Untitled” – hrabucakm@seznam.cz

Faye Ives – “Controlled Chaos” – flives@comcast.net

Carlye Jesch – “Katje II” – Email

Almas Kabani – “Clouds & Thunder” – www.almaskabanifineart.com

Linda Joan Libertucci – “Punk” – www.thehigharthouse.com

Daniela-Liliana Lazar – “Intrusion” – www.dalilaart.ro

Andrew Lennon – “Surf Report” – www.alennonart.com

Diane Leon – “Color My World” – www.saatchiart.com/dianeleon

Vladimir Luna – “Icaros” – https://vladimirluna1900.wixsite.comvlad

Del Marinello – “Raven” – http://delmarinelloart.com

Hilary Maslon – “Swag” – www.hilarymaslon.com

Casonti McClure – “Windows” – http://casonti.squarespace.com

CJ Merlino – “Restless Dream” – Email

Richard Mittelstadt – “In Motion” – www.mittelstadtartworks.com

Lisa Mishler – “Integration” – www.lisamishler.com

Teri Oberbreckling – “Surface I” – www.teri-oberbreckling.com

Domingo Parada – “On Sarasate’s Team” – Email

Merritt Richardson – “Stonecreek” – www.merrittrichardsonart.com

Cristina Rimniceanu – “Wild Flowers” – www.cristinapainting.com

Maria Rogers – “Winter” – http://mariaroart.uk

Rachel Sauls – “Rock Solid” – www.rachelsauls.com

Carlene Simon – “Outer Limits” – www.csimon.faso.com

Anne Stuer – “Hope #2” – www.sandpondstudio.com

Jen Sterling – “Red #2” – www.jensterling.com

Hanna Supetran – “Inner Sight” – www.hannasupetranartgallery.com

Adrienne Watts – “Interpretation #1” – http://adriennewattsart.com

Natalie Wetzel – “He Has Made Everything Beautiful in It’s Time” – www.instagram.comnatalie_wetzel

Cristina White-Jones – “Tell Me Your Story and I’ll tell you Mine” – www.cristinawhitejones.com

Carla Wormington – “Genesis II” – http://carlawormington.com

Yuntong Wu – “The White-dwarf” – http://yuntongwuart.com

German Zamana – “Novelty” – http://germanzamana.com

Cathy Ziegler – “Seafoam” – Email

Top