Abstracts Art Exhibition 2019 - Special Merit - Photography & Digital

Congratulations to our artists who made our 10th Annual “Abstracts” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “Abstracts” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next week or so. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. To Return to the Abstracts Home Page click here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 2 groups of artists.  One group is the Special Merit Painting & Other Media (Here).

Peter Alessandria - “Twerl 3” – www.peteralessandriaphotography.com

Brian Ashworth - “Flight” – www.soitwouldseem.com

Elliott Block - “Hommage a Renoir 2” – www.blockfineart.com  

Deborah Loeb Bohren - “The Big Bang” – www.dlbohren.zenfolio.com

Deborah Loeb Bohren - “Looking Up” – www.dlbohren.zenfolio.com

Amy Bowes - “Chaos in My Brain” – www.amy-bowes.myportfolio.com/photo-art

Peggy Curtis - “Noir City” – www.peggyphoto.com  

Michael J Duke - “Escalators in London” – www.mjduke.co.uk

Barrack Evans - “Vermont Ice Tree #3” – www.barrackevans.photography

Jeb Gaither – “ArtByAi #1432 Gold Silver Copper” - www.ArtByAi.com  

Wendy Goodwin – “My Digital Self” - www.saatchiart.com/wendygoodwin

Linda Greenwood - “Red Gap” –   linda@greenwoodbiz.com

Linda Hall - “Tempest” –  www.llhall.com

Stacey Harris - “If You Had Just a Second to Breathe” – www.staceyharrisart.com

Don Jacobson - “Rock & Lichen” – www.donjacobsonphoto.com

Margaret Kalms – “Cyclone Play” - www.artboja.com/art/zg47s6/  

William Lee - “Mental Abyss” – www.williamsxpressions.com

Rochelle Marshall - “Sour Grapes” – Dark.sapphire@outlook.com

Barbara Mierau-Klein - “Orange Abstract” – www.barbaramierauklein.com

Richard Miller - “Chasing Tomorrow” – www.facebook.com/StudioSavoy

Michele Nagle - “Oil and Water” – www.michelenagle.com

Martha Nance - “Hello? Can Anybody Hear Me?” – marthanance59@gmail.com

Pierre Papet - “IMG_6495” – www.pierrepapet.co.uk

John Pingree  - “Reflected Reality” – www.jpingreephotography.wordpress.com  

Maureen Ravnik - “Rusted Memories” – www.maureenravnik.crevado.com

Jo Scheder – “Vertigo 252” - jscheder@terracom.net

Phoebe Surana – “Beneath the Abbey Garden” – www.phoebesurana.com

Martin Vallis - “When Worlds Collide” – www.martinvallis.com

Jerry Wein - “Steel” –  jerry.wein@yahoo.com

Brigitte Wiltzer - “Dot's Chair” – www.inplainsightphotography.carbonmade.com  

Feedspot white Top 50 YouTube Channels
Feedspot White Top 100 Art Blogs
Artists Down Under 250
previous arrow
next arrow

FOLLOW THE GALLERY ON FACEBOOK

Slide
Monthly Competition Button
Monthly Solo Exhibition Slide
Artist Showcase Slide
Sheri Emerson Button
Artist Testimonials Slide
What's Your Story 250
previous arrow
next arrow
Top