Abstracts Art Exhibition 2019 - Special Merit - Painting & Other

Congratulations to our artists who made our 10th Annual “Abstracts” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “Abstracts” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next week or so. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. To Return to the Abstracts Home Page click here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 2 groups of artists.  One group is the Special Merit Photography & Digital Media (Here).

Evalynn Alu - “On The Edge” –  www.evalynnjalu.com

Cyndy Baran - “Solar Storm” –  www.cyndybaranstudio.com

Donna Barati - “On Edge #3/Eclipse” –  www.donnabarati.com

Nell Bartlett - “The Choir” – www.nellbartlett.com

Ilona Benzel - “Rockwall Waterfall” –  www.ormondbeachartbenzel.com

Beate Brass - “Human” – www.brass-farbenrausch.de

Eldon Case - “Atmospheres” –  Eldoncase1922@gmail.com

Pon Chellaraj - “Organic Growth” – www.colorsatplay.com

Betsy Cole – “#8533” - www.betsycoleart.com

Cynthia Coldren - “Linescapes 1” –  www.cynthiacoldrenfineart.com

Lisa Daniels - “Materials” – www.ldanielsart.com

Sanjoy Das – “Exuberance” - www.sandesigns.org

Joey Dean – “High” – www.joeydean.ca

Kira Lei Deinhammer - “Raven Eats Dragon” –   kiralei333@comcast.net

Maggie DeMarco - “Life On A Whim 1” – www.maggiedemarcoart.com

Wendy Fee – “Early Summit” - www.wendyfeestudio.art

Jonathan Fisher – “Variations 4” - jkfisher77@gmail.com

Allan Gelber - “#21” – www.relationshipsinpaint.com

Marcia Berg Haskell - “Exotic Dreams” – www.marciascreativeworld.com

Julia Jo - “Bedtime Blues” – www.juliajjo.com

Pat Kermode - “Trunk” – www.patkermode.wordpress.com

Sinejan Kilic Buchina - “Necessary Ingredients III” – www.thesinejan.com

Sharon Kleiman - “Radar” – sharon1976@comcast.net

Sharon Kleiman - “Final Warning” – sharon1976@comcast.net

Margie Langtip - “Colours of Australia” – www.aartcreations.jimdo.com

Diane Leon - “My Moment” – www.saatchiart.com/dianeleon

Liz Lopez – “Dancing Souls” - www.instagram.com/lizlopez_artist

Diana Malivani - “In the City of Dreams” – www.gwr-artgallery.com

Del Marinello - “Point and Line to Plane” – www.delmarinelloart.com

Andrea Marriette - “Australian Bushfires” – www.andreams9.wixsite.com/andreamarriette

Beth McCoy – “Swirling” - www.lenabethe.com

Stephanie McDairmant - “The Upsidedown” – www.canaryartwork.com

Marjorie Morani - “Emerging” – www.marjmorani.com

Christopher Murphy – “We are Made of Stars” – www.christophermurphyart.com

Margie Nottingham - “Swept” – www.margienottingham.com

Nell-Lynn Perera – “Fortitude” - www.nell-lynn.com

Catherine Pickop – “Fold” - www.catherinepickop.com

Monica Puryear - “What Time Is It?” –  www.monicaandjack.com

Miloš Radulov – “Passion” - www.facebook.com/radulovmilosart

Jeanne Rhea – “Rise Up and Shine” - www.JeanneRhea.com

Jeanne Rhea – “Celestial Orbit” - www.JeanneRhea.com

Cristina Rimniceanu – “Space and Time” - www.cristinapainting.com

Lucas J Rougeux – “You Left a Void and I Don't Know if it's Closing or Opening” – www.instagram.com/lucas.j.rougeux

Howard Schoor - “Mixed Up” –  www.howardschoorart.com

Michelle Silverman - “Genesis 2 - He Rested” – www.michellesilvermanart.com

M. Smith – “Cultivate” - artbymsmith@gmail.com

Hanna Supetran - “No Apologies” – www.hannasupetran.artspan.com

Kathleen Theriault - “Rock Face” – www.kathleentheriault.com

Michele Tragakiss - “Three Men at the Table” – www.micheletragakiss.wordpress.com

Diane Walker - “Suspension” –  www.dwalkerarts.com

Ralph White – “Intrepid” - www.ralphwhite.com

Marti White - “Red Interrupted” – www.artbymartiwhite.com

Cathy Williams - “Piano Man” – www.cathywmsart.com

Bobbíe Winston - “Hallucination” –  lafemmebobbie@gmail.com

Tina Ybarra- “The Escape” – www.tybarra23.wix.com/tinaybarra-artshow

Feedspot white Top 50 YouTube Channels
Feedspot White Top 100 Art Blogs
Artists Down Under 250
previous arrow
next arrow

FOLLOW THE GALLERY ON FACEBOOK

11th Animals 2021 Competition
Lollie Ortiz Artist Showcase Button
Slide
3rd 555 Summer Special 2021 Competition
Read Our Artist Testimonials
Benefits of Art Competitions
Sheri Emerson Button
11th Botanicals 2021 Cover Photo
previous arrow
next arrow
Top