Special Merit – Photography & Digital Category

Congratulations to our artists who made our 9th Annual “Abstracts” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “Abstracts” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next week or so. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. To Return to the Abstracts Home Page here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 2 groups of artists.  One group is the Special Merit Painting & Other Media (Here)

Special Merit Photography & Digital Media (Below)

Carol Abel – “Solar Planets” – Website

Richard Anderson – “Big Bang” – www.raphoto.me

Brian Ashworth – “Jubilee” – www.soitwouldseem.com

Brian Ashworth – “Haunted” – www.soitwouldseem.com

Danielle Austen – “Facets” – www.danielleausten.com

Deborah Loeb Bohren – “Oaxaca Interior #1” – www.dlbohren.zenfolio.com

Eldred Boze – “Into The Light” – www.eldredboze.com

Nancy Breakstone – “Tidal Energy In The Sand” – Website

Nancy Brizendine – “Red Tulip” – www.artboja.com/art/wi7y8e

Mary Callaghan – “Grate” – mec405@aol.com

Ryan Cargil – “U0001” – www.ryancargil.com

Tracey Lee Cassin – “Deconstructed Wings” – Website

Peggy Curtis – “Tidepools” – www.peggyphoto.com

James Dester – “A Color Mix” – desterimages@gmail.com

Michael J Duke – “Chairs At Cross Purposes” – www.mjduke.co.uk

Eugene Eskelson – “Op-Slice” – www.eyeleveleffects.com

Brandie Ferguson – “Be Still” – www.bfergusonphotography.com

Cynthia Fleury – “Birch Rhapsody” – www.cynthiafleury.com

Emo Gene – “Reflection of Time” – www.emogene.ca

Dan Gilkey – “Slag 18” – http://dangfinephotography.com

Linda Greenwood – “Polarized” – linda@greenwoodbiz.com

Karen Haskard – “Blossoms in Summer” – kmfindon168@gmail.com

Marcia Berg Haskell – “Spaces” – www.MarciasCreativeWorld.com

Gary Hopkins – “Imprint of Surprise” – www.gxhpainter.com

Claire Jones – “Blues on High” – Website

Glen Jones – “The God Particle” – www.designphotoart.smugmug.com

Glen Jones – “The Continuum Factor” – Website

Izzy Kapetanovic – “To Blue Yonder” – www.izzyfotos.com

Larry Klink – “The Lasting and the Ephemeral” – www.earthwatcher.us

Anne LaBrie – “Circles of Cooperation” – www.annelabrie.com

Barbara Leven – “Beach Debris” – www.barbaraleven.com

Warren Lynn – “Flu” – www.veridycus.com

Kimberly Lyon – “Chaos 2016” – www.worldswithinglass.com

Art Massey – “Floral” – www.ardquid.com/artmassey

Andre McKee – “Welcome To My Jungle” – millesdaddy@gmail.com

Barbara Mierau-Klein – “Abstract Copper and Teal Trees” – Website

Charles Miller – “Colored Glass” – Website

Charles Miller – “Phoenix in Flight” – Website

Stephen Mimms – “Alien Within” – www.mimmsphotography.com

Ken Moran – “6 & 10” – kenmoran.photos@gmail.com

Lloyd Nicholson – “UM (Upward Mobility) #2” – www.lloydnicholsonart.com

William Nourse – “Minimus I” – www.willnourse.photography

Jessie Parker – “Ottawa Lightscape XII” – www.photobasedart.com

Yorgo Pasadeos – “Urban Reflection No. 1” – pasadeos@apr.ua.edu

Patricia PeñaCalle – “Pink Paradise    ” – darkangelpv79@hotmail.com

Patricia PeñaCalle – “Feisty” – darkangelpv79@hotmail.com

Peggy Jones Pfister – “Off the Grid” – rightrockimages@gmail.com

Maureen Ravnik – “A Tree Runs Through It” – Website

Maureen Ravnik – “Extinction” – www.maureenravnik.crevado.com

Perez Reiter – “Quakes 07 e” – www.perezreiter.com

Jose Rocha – “Woodwall” – www.joserocha.art

Daniel Rollitt – “Water Spirit” – Website

Patricia P. Schnepf – “Artistic Glass” – Website

Martin Schwartz – “Bending Light” – martyphoto1@gmail.com

Gregory B. Searle – “Clematis” – www.fractalartdesign.com

Elizabeth Slezak – “Granules” – elizabeths841@gmail.com

Elizabeth Slezak – “Repetition” – elizabeths841@gmail.com

Leif Sohlman – “Abstract 4” – Website

Athalie Taylor – “Circles of Life” – https://artboja.com/art/eka9sg

Nicholas Teetelli – “Glacies Phantasiae II” – www.teetelli.com

Martin Vallis – “The Dream of Life” – www.martinvallis.com

Joanne Vecchio – “Alien Light” – Website

Gary Wiesner – “Implosion” – www.garywiesner.com

Brigitte Wiltzer – “Hiding Places” – Website


 

Top