Special Merit – Painting & Other Media Category

Congratulations to our artists who made our 9th Annual “Abstracts” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “Abstracts” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next week or so. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. To Return to the Abstracts Home Page here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 2 groups of artists.  One group is the Special Merit Photography & Digital Media (Here).

Special Merit Painting & Other Media (Below)

Karen Ahuja – “Neutral Amplitude” – www.karenahuja.com

Vivian Antonini – “Oxygen” – www.vivianantoniniart.com

Lori Arbel – “The Texture of Life” – www.loriarbel.com

Tracy Armstrong – “A Splash of Red and a Little Sparkle” – Website

Evans Arnold – “Triangle #3” – www.evansarnold.com

Arrachme Art  – “Qualia Playful Sequence” – www.arrachmeart.com

Jennifer Baird – “Peaks and Troughs” – www.fifthseason.com.au

Jane Baldridge – “Black Swan, Erosions Series” – www.artspeaks.com

Parker Beaudoin – “Dreaming” – www.spreadlovewithart.com

Ilona Benzel – “Wild Child” – www.ormondbeachartbenzel.com

Anne Berendt – “Coral Sea Spirit” – www.artbyanneb.com

Beate Brass – “Life Changes” – www.brass-farbenrausch.de

Laura Callow – “Sprightly” – lauracallow5202000@gmail.com

Eldon Case – “Divided Neighborhood” – eldoncase1922@gmail.com

Nicole Champion – “Biology” – Website

Karen Chin – “Travelers” – www.karenchinartwork.weebly.com

Federico Cittaro – “By Fading into the Stars” – www.bluenight.eu

Betsy Cole – “#8606” – www.betsycoleart.com

Fay Deng – “La Mer” – www.faydengstudio.com

Arianna Di Troila – “Il Paese dei Balocchi” – ary.71@live.it

Carole DiTerlizzi – “Revealed” – Website

John Michael Edington – “The Search for Truth” – Email

Paul Eggins – “Untitled (2017 – 2018)” – www.pauleggins.com

Lui Flores – “Grow Up” – www.instagram.com/blssdsuffrn

Janet Fraley – “Swirl” – jntfraley@gmail.com

Liz Friel – “Summers Edge” – www.LizFrielFineArt.com

Lia Galletti – “Vertical Fears” – www.liagalletti.com

Nicole Gatz – “Duality” – www.artemanie.blogspot.fr

Vasile Ghiuta – “Blue Star” – www.vasileghiuta.ca

Robyn Gold – “Effervescent” – www.robyngold.com

Phyllis R Greene – “Channeling van Gogh” – www.phyllisrgreene.com

Claudia Grimm – “Untitled 1” – www.Claudia-Grimm.net

Lynne Guess – “Screamer” – Website

Erika Guillory Page – “The Saxophone Played” – Website

Nataliya Gurshman – “Movement II” – www.natikart.com

Ellen Hart – “The Shape of Things” – www.ellenhart.gallery

Julie Hollis – “Seascape in the Abstract” – Website

Tricia Hoye – “The Spawning” – topangatricia@verizon.net

Natalie Kahn – “Untitled” – n_kahn@hotmail.com

Karen Kanas – “Peaks” – www.karenvkanas.com

Mary Karlton – “Road to Mount Olympus” – www.marykarlton.com

Diann Klink – “Gateway” – www.diannklinkfineart.com

Dennis Knecht – “Perpetual Circles of Life” – Website

Hilma Koelman – “Endless Summer #2” – www.hilmakoelman.com

Thelma Lazo Flores – “Drifted Over” – www.designstudies.space/creative

Diane Leon – “Ephemeral Energy” – www.saatchiart.com/dianeleon

Sandra Lett – “Enigma” – www.sandralett.com

Karleen Loughran – “Chrono” – www.karleenloughran.com

Michael Marks – “An Action To Be Considered #28” – Website

Brigitte Mathé – “Abandon” – www.artbrigittemathe.com

Ewa Matyja – “Untitled 3309” – www.ewamatyja.com

Mary Mirabal – “High Spirits” – www.marymirabalart.com

Aaron Mitchael – “Untitled” – www.bisonblack.com

Gail Morrison-Hall – “Atmospheres II” – www.gailmorrison-hall.com

Aatmica Ojha – “Om Namah Shivay” – subjectpredicate@gmail.com

Bobbie O’Toole – “Blowing in the Breeze” – www.barbara-otoole.pixels.com

Clayton Popa – “777” – www.cfpopadesigns.com.au

Ceridwen Powell – “Miner No. 3” – www.ceridwenpowellart.com

Mary Ellen Prewedo – “The Shed Out Back” – www.maryellenprewedo.com

Iraqi Rachid – “Arabesk” – www.Iraqimohammedrachid.com

Barry Rafuse – “Cardinal Connection” – www.barryrafuse.com

Lynn Rattray – “Emily Dickinson’s ‘Open Every Door'” – www.lynnrattray.com

Cristina Rimniceanu – “Lagoon” – www.cristinapainting.com

Kathy Blankley Roman – “Taps for Bugtussel” – www.KBRomanArt.com

John-Claude Saldana – “Break The Spell” – www.wreckcreationart.com

Susan Schanerman – “Complex Perception” – Website

Christopher Seghetta – “Jurassic Comet” – chriscanvas@gmail.com

Mouty Shackelford – “Transitional Moment” – www.MSHACKstudio.com

Toni Silber-Delerive – “NJ Water Park” – www.tonisart.com

Jules Silver – “Bubble Gum Sky” – julessilver1@gmail.com

Hyun Seung Sin – “Drifting Memory of Childhood” – Email

John Skrabalak – “Remnants of Spring” – www.johnskrabalak.com

Meredith Smith – “Destination Owned” – artbymsmith@gmail.com

Sue Smith – “Journey of the Soul” – www.suesmithphotography.com.au

Mario Sostre – “Black Celebration #5” – http://mariosostre.blogspot.com

Jason Spencer – “Water Blues” – superspence16@hotmail.com

Ronald Story – “Power of Seed” – www.RonaldStoryArt.com

Sean Straney – “Subdivisions” – www.seanstraney.com

Phoebe Surana-Mehyt – “A River in Avalon” – https://luxorlore.com

Rio Suzuki – “Atmospheres II” – www.riosuzuki.com

Patrick Thompson – “The Abyss” – www.patrickthompsonstudio.com

Lisa Trevino – “Graffiti Wall” – lisa.a.trevino@gmail.com

Elodie Vagh Weinmann – “Tryptic Green” –Website

Andrea Varhol – “Mysterious Landscapes of My Dreams, part four” – Website

Ken Vrana – “Soweto” – www.kenvrana.co

Jen Walls – “Ancestral Guardians” – www.jenwalls.weebly.com

James Watson – “Secrets of The Deep” – jimwatson196@gmail.com

Stephen Way – “Disorganisation” – www.gallery247.com.au/stephen-way

Paula Weech – “Salade de Fruit” – pjweech@cox.net

Ralph White – “Melt” – www.ralphwhite.com

Hannalie Wium – “Great Balls of Fire” – Website

Carla Wormington – “Renewal from Within” – Website

Yulianus Yaps – “October Blue 9” – www.yulianusyaps.com

Tina Ybarra – “Raising Water” – Website

Ju Yun – “The Holy Table” – www.juyunpaintings.com

Top