“555 Special” Art Exhibition 2021 - Special Merit - Photo & Digital

Congratulations to our artists who made our 3rd Annual “555 Special” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “555 Special” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next few weeks. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. To Return to the “555 Special” Home Page click here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 3 groups of artists.  One other group is the Special Merit Painting & Other Media (Here). The third group is the Special Merit 3 Dimensional (Here).

To view the artwork in the image gallery’s below, click on a thumbnail image and that will take you to the Slide Show, which will then contain larger images. Artists can now post their images directly to their social media networks (See lower left-hand side of the Lightbox).  In order to leave the Slide Show at any time, just click on the X at the upper right side of the Lightbox in order to escape and that will take you back to the thumbnails images.

Ilona Abou-Zolof - "Purple Dalia” – www.zolof.net

Esther Byrt - "Blue Door” – www.estherbyrt.ca

Chacha - "Vail winter Walk” – Email

Tommy J. Crane - "Fallen” – Email

Garret Demarest - "Lion's Tail Agave” – www.innervigorations.com

Raymond Enriquez - "Crystalize” – www.raymondenriquez.com

Jeffrey Friedkin – “Follow the Sun” – www.jeffreyfriedkin.com

Sandy Friedkin - "Mabry Grist Mill, W. Va.” – https://sandyfriedkin.smugmug.com/browse

Dan Graveh - "The Canyon” – www.art-il.net

Gareth Jones – “Unzipping Space-Time” – www.gpjones1.format.com

Jaya Kang – “Architectural Symmetry” – www.jayakang.com

Diamante Lavendar - "Information Superhighway” – www.diamante-lavendar.pixels.com

Amy Lewis – “The Lane” – www.amyartboston.com

Denise McDermott - "Bookish” – www.imagesbydenise.net

Barbara Mierau-Klein – “Poppy Bunch” – www.barbaramierauklein.com

Jennifer Oliphant - "Reflected Lights” – http://phoeniximagery.wixsite.com/portfolio

Y. Hope Osborn - "Refuge” – http://mediamosaicart.net

John Pingree – “GridLock 2” – www.flickr.com/photos/jpingree

Jennifer Podor – “Flower and Butterfly” – www.mcpodphotography.com

Jennifer Podor – “House on the Highway” – www.mcpodphotography.com

Julie Powell – “The Magicians New Hat” – http://juliepowellphotography.com

Mary McKenna Ridge - "East River Drive, Contemplation” – http://marymckennaridgephotography.squarespace.com

Holly Robbins - "Green Yellow Orange Purple Pink Blue” – https://ufoundholly.wixsite.com/holly-robbins-images

Connie Rogers - "Mirage of Umbrellas” – www.memoryhealers.net

Ellen Rubinstein – “World in an Orb” – www.facebook.com/EllenRubinsteinNaturePhotography

Kristopher Schoenleber - "Sunk” – www.kgsphoto.com

Joyce Simpson - "Sunflower” – https://joycesimpson.myportfolio.com

Leif Sohlman - "Broad Way” – https://fineartamerica.com/profiles/leif-sohlman/shop

Leo Tujak - "Beach Dune Clouds” – https://leotujak.viewbug.com

Joyce Wycoff – “Today and Tomorrow” – www.joycewycoff.com

Feedspot white Top 50 YouTube Channels
Feedspot White Top 100 Art Blogs
Artists Down Under 250
previous arrow
next arrow

FOLLOW THE GALLERY ON FACEBOOK

2nd Monthly Competition Slide
Monthly Competition Button
Monthly Exhibition Slide
Monthly Solo Exhibition Slide
Artist Showcase Slide
Sheri Emerson Button
Artist Testimonials Slide
previous arrow
next arrow
Top