"555 Special" Art Exhibition - Special Merit Painting & Other Media

Congratulations to our artists who made our 2nd Annual “555 Special” Art Exhibition so successful. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “555 Special” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next week or so. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. To Return to the 555 Special Home Page click here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 2 groups of artists.  One group is the Special Merit Photography & Digital Media (Here).

 

Claire Bartlett – “Puppy Love” – www.sitandfidget.weebly.com

Céline Bastien –  "Early Winter Sunset" – www.celinebastien.pb.online

Ilona Benzel - “Sunset Grill” – www.ormondbeachartbenzel.com

Kelsey Burke – “The Narrow Way” –  kelseyburkecreated@gmail.com

Donna L. Byers – “Flying Colours” – www.bigger-picture-studio.com  

Adriana Calichio - “Tears of Deception” – www.adricstudio.com

Monique Carr – “Happily Ever After” – www.moniquecarr.com

Monique Carr – “Meditation” – www.moniquecarr.com

Yelena Casale – “Reaching for the Stars” – www.facebook.com/YelenaCasaleArt

Candace Ceslow –  "You Could Save Me If You'd Only..." – www.candaceceslow.com

Chih-Mei Chiu – “Safety and Luck” – www.artmajeur.com/alicechiu8162

Brian Coates - “El Sueno de la Razon Produces Monstruos (after Goya)” – www.2societystudios.com

Chasity Colón –  "Solitary Colors" – www.chasitycart.com

Chasity Colón –  "Green Gift Bow" – www.chasitycart.com

Christine Columbo – “Jessica” – www.christinecolumbo.com

Caryn Coville – “My Brother's Woodturnings” – www.caryncoville.com

Gary Craig – “Jalousie” – www.garycraigart.com

Dilian Deal – “Cassis” – www.diliansart.com

Dilian Deal – “Bistro Bloom” – www.diliansart.com

Linda Dunbar – "Hampton Drive" – www.lindadunbar.com

Jasmine Masako Elliott – “Silence is Purple” – www.punchpourpaint.com

Jodie Howard Filan – “Bengal Tiger” – www.facebook.com/jodiefilanart

Lana Fultz – “Nightfall” – www.artist.com/lana-fultz-2749

Shari Gaines – "Near and Far" – www.sharigainesartwork.com

Perla Sofia Gonzalez – “Cirque de Lune” – www.arteperlasofia.com

Donald Hatch – “Portrait of Joseph Conrad” – donhatch28@gmail.com

Carla Hefley – “Pink Is the New Black” – www.carlahefley.com

Hailey Henrikson – “Haven for Some” – www.haileyhenriksonart.wixsite.com/haileyhenriksonart

George Ann Johnson –  "Contentment" – www.gajart.com

George Ann Johnson –  "Kudu" – www.gajart.com

Mark Jungmeyer –  "Birds of a Feather" – www.markjungmeyer.com

Heather Krebs –  "Toby" – www.heatherkrebsart.com

Stephen Krieger – “Flowered Fields” – www.stephenkriegerart.com

Kara LaFrance – “Forgotten Railways Still Tell Tales” – www.karalafrance.com

Colleen Lambert – “Beneath the Surface, Puget Sound” – www.pacificnorthwestpostcards.blogspot.com

Jackson Lee - “Ready to Go” – www.jacksonlee-art.com

Liu Ling – "Flora" – www.sixzero.me

Sema Martin – “The Kitten and the Butterfly” – www.semamartin.com

Sema Martin – “Pancakes and Syrup” – www.semamartin.com

Martina McAteer – “An Old Flame” – martinamcateer@yahoo.com

Aruna Mettler – “Abstract Memories” –  aruna.mettler@fineartstudio.com

Michelle Mohler – “The Bay (from Claremont Canyon Regional Preserve)” – www.michellemohler.com

Michelle Mohler –  "The Oryx" – www.michellemohler.com

John Morrow – “Not Always” – www.jmorrow.com

John Morrow – “Where The Children Play” – www.jmorrow.com

Amy O'Hearn – “Flying” – www.amyohearnart.com

Ivana Okereke – “Chloe” – www.ivanaokereke.com

Ivana Okereke – “Sunlight” – www.ivanaokereke.com

Marta Oliehoek –  "After The Rain" – www.martaoliehoek.nl

Jon Bøe Paulsen – “Bork & Rebecka” – www.artrenewal.org/Artist/Index/7440

Jon Bøe Paulsen – “Fatal Attraction” – www.artrenewal.org/Artist/Index/7440

Jon Bøe Paulsen – “Nora. (From H.Ibsen's A Dollshouse)” – www.artrenewal.org/Artist/Index/7440

Peggy Paulson – “Chipmunk’s Lunchtime” – www.facebook.com/pegspaintings

Deborah Perlman – “Banyan Space 100” – www.artbydperlman.com

Dianne Postman – “A Splash of Red” – www.diannepostman.com

Dianne Postman – “Waiting for the Trolley” – www.diannepostman.com

Susan Pyzow – “Traversing 14th Street and Avenue A” – nasuswozyp@gmail.com 

Kristi Richter – “Getting the Fresh Out” –  keddywumpus@yahoo.com

Carol Schmauder – “Abandoned” – www.carolschmauder.com

Toni Silber-Delerive – “Hampstead Backyards” – www.tonisart.com

Toni Silber-Delerive – “Walkway in Shanghai” – www.tonisart.com

Seshadri Sreenivasan – “The Beauty of Mountains” - seshadri90@gmail.com

Linda Steele – “Dusk at the Cape” – steeleoriginals@comcast.net

Linda Steele – “The Galapagos Tortoise” – steeleoriginals@comcast.net

Hanna Supetran – “Guiding Light” – www.hannasupetranartgallery.com

Elena Ulrich – “Mandala of Maya Illusory Energy (Meditation Mandala)” –  ulrikova@gmail.com

Pilar Vargas – “The Golden Knight” – www.mpilarvargas.wixsite.com/artist

Paula Weech – “Rectilinear II” –  pjweech@cox.net

Marti White – “Synergy” – www.artbymartiwhite.com

Liz Chappie Zoller – “Bully Blue Horse with a Glass Eye” – www.pearlsnapstudio.com

 

Feedspot white Top 50 YouTube Channels
Feedspot White Top 100 Art Blogs
Artists Down Under 250
previous arrow
next arrow

FOLLOW THE GALLERY ON FACEBOOK

2nd Monthly Competition Slide
Monthly Competition Button
Monthly Exhibition Slide
Monthly Solo Exhibition Slide
Artist Showcase Slide
Artist Testimonials Slide
What's Your Story 250
previous arrow
next arrow
Top