“555 Special” 2021 Art Exhibition - Special Merit - Painting & Other

Congratulations to our artists who made our 3rd Annual “555 Special” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “555 Special” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next few weeks. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. To Return to the “555 Special” Home Page click here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 3 groups of artists.  The second group is the Special Merit Photography & Digital (Here) and the third group is the Special Merit 3 Dimensional (Here).

To view the artwork in the image gallery below, click on a thumbnail image and that will take you to the Slide Show, which will then contain larger images. Artists can now post their images directly to their social media networks (See lower left-hand side of the Lightbox).  In order to leave the Slide Show at any time, just click on the X at the upper right side of the Lightbox in order to escape and that will take you back to the thumbnails images.

Paula Baldocchi - "Celebration” – Email

Telagio Baptista - "Inconsolable” – http://telagiobap.com

Telagio Baptista - "Street Fiddler” – http://telagiobap.com

Donna Barati - "The Sky We Breathe” – www.donnabarati.com

Evgenia Belyaeva-Cordie - "Summer Feeling, Hot & Cold” – www.facebook.com/magical.watercolor.evgenia/?ref=pages_you_manage

Evgenia Belyaeva-Cordie - "A New Day” – www.facebook.com/magical.watercolor.evgenia/?ref=pages_you_manage

Zdenka Bleile – “Dardanelles Strait” – www.zdenkasart.com

Jan Brown - "Rust at Dusk” – Email

Sammy Butterfield - "Gunner” – www.sammybutterfieldart.com

Merana Cadorette - "Us” – https://merana-cadorette.pixels.com

Christine Columbo – “'There is no Planet B' Series - #1” – http://christinecolumbo.com

Helen Coulter - "A Long Day” – https://helencoulter.com.au

Lorri Dixon - "Cold Comfort” – www.facebook.com/artbylorri

Manon Germain - "Men in the Woods” – http://manongermain.com

Anton Hoeger - "The Swimmer” – www.antonhoeger.com

Doina Iacob - "No.5” – www.iacobina.com

Saskia Jaeger – “Levitation” – www.instagram.com/sjaeger_art/?hl=de

Hovik Khodabakhshian - "Sonoran Desert Sunset - Arizona” – Email

Diann Klink - "Ascension” – www.diannklinkfineart.com

Alina Kontorovsky - "Magnolia” – www.facebook.com/alinkasart

Liliana Lazar - "Flamingo in Barcelona” – www.artmajeur.com/lazar-liliana

Barney Levitt - "A Cautionary Tale” – www.barneylevitt.com

Monica Lim - "Rhododendron” – https://artpandemic.blogspot.com

John G. Merlino - "Essence of Lunar Dreams” – Email

Diane Morgan - "Jumble Bee” – www.dianemorganpaints.com

Diane Morgan - "Punte del Este Harbor” – www.dianemorganpaints.com

Heather Olsen – “Together We Can Do This” – www.heatherolsenart.com

Krista Oremus - "African Wild Dog” – https://kristaoremus.com

Lynette Orzlowski – “Harry & Jade” – www.orzlowski.com

Kimberly Overton - "Hopes” – http://kimysart.me

Jon Bøe Paulsen - "The Vikings at Lade Manor. From Snorre Sturlason King Saga” – www.artrenewal.org/Artist/Index/744

Chrystal Phan - "Pool Party” – www.chrystalphan.ca

Carlos Ponce - "Crossroads” – www.carpediem.org

Stef Powell - "Nothing Better” – http://stefpowell.com

Cher Pruys - "Reflections” – https://artbycher.ca

Neela Pushparaj – “White Iris” – www.watercolorsbyneela.com

Monika Scheffler - "A Sunny spring Morning in Carcoar, NSW” – Email

Veronika Slívová - "Good Night my Town” – http://vs-art.cz

Rob Stangroom – “7” – www.robstangroom.com

Linda Steele - "Dead Calm” – Email

Linda Steele - "Lizard” – Email

Nicholas Steere - "Maternal Procession” – https://steerenick73.wixsite.com/mysite-2/recent-works

Tabitha Sterner - "Reflective” – Email

Michael Wagner - "Ereignisfeld/Dual (Pandemic Nr. 7)” – Email

Marti White - "Color Maze” – www.artbymartiwhite.com

Feedspot white Top 50 YouTube Channels
Feedspot White Top 100 Art Blogs
Artists Down Under 250
previous arrow
next arrow

FOLLOW THE GALLERY ON FACEBOOK

2nd Monthly Competition Slide
Slide
Monthly Competition Button
Monthly Exhibition Slide
Monthly Solo Exhibition Slide
Artist Showcase Slide
Sheri Emerson Button
Artist Testimonials Slide
Solo Competition/Exhibition Slide
Digitization-Post-Image-250
previous arrow
next arrow
LightSpaceTime © 2022 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
Top