555 Special Art Exhibition – Special Merit – Photography

Congratulations to our artists who made our “555 Special” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “555 Special” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next week or so. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. To Return to the 555 Special Home Page here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 2 groups of artists.  One group is the Special Merit Painting & Other Media (Here).

Special Merit Photography & Digital (Below)

 
Ilona Abou-Zolof – “Road through Namibia” – www.zolof.net

Giuseppe Asciutto – “Lost Place 1” – www.instagram.com/peppe_74

Maria Bertolone – “Crocuses Springtime, St Chads Church, Poulton” – www.mariabertolone.com

Eldred Boze – “Bergen Fruit Market 1” – www.eldredboze.com

Althea Brown – “Fireworks” – www.altheabrown.gallery

Christopher Brown – “Untitled, Katrin Leaping Puddles at Night” – www.christopherpaulbrown.com

Audrea DeLong – “Rows of Light” – www.asde-studio11.com

Michael Duke – “Sandown Coast Isle of Wight” – www.mjduke.co.uk

Evelyn Espinoza – “The Layering of the Kimono” – www.evelyncurryart.com

Gretchen Faulk – “St. Catharines Alley” – gfaulkfoto@gmail.com

Wendy Goodwin – “The Sentinels” – www.saatchiart.com/wendygoodwin

Carl Gouveia – “Nude Beach Hawaii” – www.carlgouveiaart.com

Linda Greenwood – “Undulation” –  linda@greenwoodbiz.com

Andrew Haysom – “Eastern Yellow Robin (for Someone Beautiful)” – https://andrewhaysom.myportfolio.com

Jon McCabe – “Morning Light – St. Mary’s Lake, Glacier National Park” – mccabejon@yahoo.com

Barbara Mierau-Klein – “Jelly Fish Forrest” – www.barbaramierauklein.com

Gaylord Mink – “Wild Horses” – gmink@charter.net

Megan Niger – “Complacent Submergence” – www.meganniger.com

Paul Pinzarrone – “Orchid 2” – www.pinzarrone.net

Susan Pulaski – “Durham, England” – www.susanpulaskiart.com

Maureen Ravnik – “Hollyhock Haven” – www.maureenravnik.crevado.com

Bonnie Rosenstock – “New York City Rising” – bonnerose@aol.com

Terri Shortt – “1d-Grand Teton Mountains” – terris5526@aol.com

JJ Snow – “Synchronicity” – jensnow47@gmail.com

Leif Sohlman – “Morning Light” – https://fineartamerica.com/profiles/leif-sohlman


 

Top