555 Special Art Exhibition – Special Merit – Painting

Congratulations to our artists who made our “555 Special” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “555 Special” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next week or so. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. To Return to the 555 Special Home Page here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 2 groups of artists.  One group is the Special Merit Photography & Digital Media (Here).

Special Merit Painting & Other Media (Here)

 
David Andrews – “Under the Canopy” – www.Davidandrews51.wix.com/paintings

Elliot Appel – “First & Erie, Jersey City” – www.elliotpaints.com

Filipe Assuncao – “Different Opinions” – www.filipeassuncao.com

Priya Bharat – “Barn in Morning Light” – www.instagram.com/priyabharat

Arina Bras – “Mogan” – www.arinabras.com

Lisa Britton – “No. 5” – www.lisabritton.com

Lori Burke – “Big Blue City” –  www.Fickledesignsartstudio.com

Catherine Calder – “Water Precious Water” – http://catherinecreations.yolasite.com

Mela Čalkić – “A Little House In The Flower Garden” – www.facebook.com/MelasJewelryStore

Liz Chappie Zoller – “Iron Horse: Warrior III” – www.PearlSnapStudio.com

Lynn Chen – “Vogue” – www.celesteprize.com/member/idu:96810

Lucia Chocholackova – “Ponte di Rialto / Venezia” – www.luccho.com

Gerald Chodak – “Eyeing You” – www.artbygerrychodak.com

Diane Christi – “Abstraction” – www.DianeChristi.com

Ken Clark – “Sitting” – www.kenclarkbfa.crevado.com

Christine Columbo – “November” – www.christinecolumbo.com

Tammy Cox – “A Touch of Color” – www.TammyCoxFineArt.com

Michelle Cranwell – “The Navigator” – www.mccranwell.weebly.com

Jennifer (J.E.) Crum – “The Unruly Hair Portraits: Act IV   ” – Artist’s Website

Dilian Deal – “Petra” – www.DiliansArt.com

Federica Di Maria – “Gold” – www.dmdan.net

Chady Elias – “Love Me Under The Moon” – www.Chadyelias.com

William Erickson – “Aqua Dreams” – www.willietiv.com

Gloria Ester – “Path to Canola Fields” – www.artstraussa.com

Bobbi Gastall – “Lovers” – www.bobbirae.co.uk

Natalie George – “Splintered Light” – www.nataliegeorge.com

Vasile Ghiuta – “Alpha” – www.vasileghiuta.ca

Sylvia Gortz – “Marching to the Beat” – www.sgortzart.wixsite.com

Patrizia Grilli – “Dancing Octopus” – tattootrix@yahoo.co.uk

Barbara Hart – “Red Flowers Green Vase” – www.barbaraphelpshart.com

Daniel Harvey – “Soloman Seedy” – www.danlharvey.wordpress.com

James Hoch – “Mai-Coh (Navajo for Wolf)” – www.Zamescreations.com

Julie Hollis – “Horse in Silhouette” – www.juliesimages.weebly.com

Chery Holmes – “The Costume Designer” – www.crackerjackcollage.etsy.com

Becca Howe – “Viewpoint I” – www.beccahowe.com

Mary Hyatt – “Dancing Flowers” – www.marykhyatt.com

Caren Keyser – “Spilt Milk” – www.CarenKeyser.com

Alexander Kriegel – “Gold Diggers” – www.alexkriegel.com

Ze Ze Lai – “Moon Flowers” – www.zezelai.com

Stella Lauria – “Red Lotus” – stella.maris.lauria@gmail.com

Dionne Lausberg – “The Calm Before the Storm” – www.dionnelausberg.nl

Stephanie Lee – “Girl in Sunlight” – www.StephanieDLee.com

Jan Lowe – “Minnie” – www.janlowefineart.com

Angela Loya – “Dennis Banks AIM” – Artist’s Website

Padmaja Madhu – “Cherishing the Sun” – www.padmajamadhu.com

Subodh Maheshwari – “Garden II” – www.subodhfineartstudio.com

Anita Marci – “Granddaughter Turtle” – www.anitatheartist.com

Del Marinello – “Flight Plan” – www.delmarinelloart.com

Jenn Martin – “Tina” – www.etsy.com/shop/hollywoodincharcoal

Wells Moore – “Kat” – www.wellsmoore.wordpress.com

Lynne Morin – “Sweet Autumn” – www.lynnemorin.com

Raymond Piskule – “Northside” – www.raypiskule.com

Irina Puchkova-Shakitko – “Rose Gallica” – www.facebook.com/IrinaPuchkovaShakitko

Kripa Radhakrishnan – “Female Infanticide” – kripark36.kr@gmail.com

Alana Read – “Peacock Pride” – www.buyartnow.com.au/alana-read

Elaine Rexdale – “Play Ball” – www.elainerexdale.com

Kristi Richter – “Quarter Horse” – keddywumpus@yahoo.com

Meaghan Roberts – “Sunflower” – www.meaghanrobertsartist.com

Laurie Ryan – “Fifty Shades of Grapes” – www.Laurieryanart.com

Ellen Sandbeck – “Underwater” – http://artworkarchive.com/profile/sandbeck

Lia Santini – “Siren Song” – www.liasantiniart.com

Angikar Sarkar – “Fifty Shades of Green” – thisisangikar@gmail.com

Nancy Satin – “Rising Again” – www.nancysatinart.com

Brian Schorn – “A Field Guide to the Button Kingdom” – www.brianschorn.com

Serge Serum – “Sinful Eve” – www.sergeserum.com

Toni Silber-Delerive – “Running River” – www.tonisart.com

Dia Spriggs – “Raccoon” – dia47@bellsouth.net

Lola Stanton – “Chinese and Cup Magnolias” – www.lolastantonart.com

Leanne Stones – “Beau” – www.facebook.com/artistones

Lisa Taylor – “Yummm…” – www.lisataylorart.com

Haninga Thiel – “Love” – www.haningathiel.de

Elena Ulrikh – “Mandala of Kundalini Energy” – www.ulrichmandala.eu

Jamy van Zyl – “Asakusa Horiyasu” – https://www.behance.net/jamyvanzyl

Maria Vargas – “Try Again and Again” – www.Mpilarvargas.wix.com/artist

Sandra Veillette – “Vortex” – www.lesaimantsdelanature.ca

Stephen Way – “Randomness Jigsaw (TALEB) 100 Piece” – www.gallery247.com.au/stephen-way

Paula Weech – “Jungle Twilite” – pjweech@cox.net

Mary Weinstein – “Persephone” – www.marysue-weinstein.squarespace.com

Marti White – “Red Passage” – www.artbymartiwhite.com

Edita Wiederkehr – “Ceremony” – www.ew-art.art

Paula Wiegmink – “Figs, Rust and Blue” – www.paulawiegmink.com

Susan Willemse – “Pardalotes” – https://susanwillemse.wixsite.com/artaustralianbirds

Fay Wood – “Town & Country Series – I Thought I Stood” – www.faywoodstudio.com

Tina Ybarra – “Medusa Consuming Her Future” – http://tybarra23.wix.com/tinaybarra-artshow

Sydney Zentall – “Searing the Day’s End” – www.sydney.zentall.com


 

Top