555 Special Art Exhibition – 3 Dimensional Art Category

The 3 Dimensional Art category contains any art which has or seeming to have length, width, and depth.  Relief, pottery, sculpture, installation, kinetic, and conceptual 3-D artworks created in metal, paper, wood, stone, fiber, plastics, glass, ceramics, trash or any other material which can be used to create 3 dimensional art.

All winning entries will now be featured on the Light Space & Time website for the remainder of the month of July and August 2018 and thereafter, the artworks and links to the artist’s websites will remain online in the Light Space & Time Archives.

Congratulations to our artists who made our “555 Special” Art Exhibition so successful this month. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “555 Special” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next week or so. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery.

Below are the top winning artists in the 3 Dimensional Art Category. To Return to the 555 Special Home Page here.

 
1st Place – Cara Lawson-Ball – “River Otter” – www.caralawsonball.com

2nd Place – Gale Rothstein – “My Life as a Boy” – www.galerothsteindesigns.com

3rd Place – Darko Stanic – “United World” – darkostanic@hotmail.com

4th Place – Henry Aschner – “Rainbow Trout” – www.mongrelkoi.com

5th Place – Barbara Burzillo – “Swept Away” – www.BarbaraBurzillo.com

6th Place – Ambro Louwe – “Welcome She Said” – www.ambrolouwe.com

7th Place – Alla Bereshkova – “Wrong Note” – www.LadyA.net

8th Place – Ekin Ergok – “Monsters of the Childhood” – www.ekinergok.com

9th Place – Richard Shook – “Ballet Untitled” – www.richardshook.com

10th Place – Maria Saracino – “The Vintor” – www.saracinocollection.com

Hon. Mention – Aleisha Butler – “Forbidden Mother Fruit” – www.abart.works.com

Hon. Mention – Emma Coyle – “Linear Abstraction” – www.degreeart.com/artists/emma-coyle

Hon. Mention – Thom Ertl – “Journey to Another Place and Time” – www.thomjertldesigns.com

Hon. Mention – Bobbi Gastall – “Bodies” – www.bobbirae.co.uk

Hon. Mention – Susi Lopera – “Tongue-Tied” – www.susilopera.com

Hon. Mention – Ivana Milojevic Beck – “Untitled II” – www.ivanamilojevicbeck.com

Hon. Mention – Kubo Novak – “Draw 6ec5” – www.kubonovak.com

Hon. Mention – Ken Oliva – “Distraught Warrior” – www.SaatchiArt.com/FacesOfKenOliva

Hon. Mention – Margaurita Spear – “Rotational Motif #6” – www.margauritaspear.blogspot.com

Hon. Mention – Stacey Whitmore – “Payne’s Gray Moon Nø. 1” – www.Instagram.com/moon.chylde


 

Top