“10th Anniversary” Exhibition - Special Merit - Painting & Other

Congratulations to our artists who made our “10th Anniversary” Art Exhibition so successful. At any time, we invite our winners and other interested visitors to link their websites to the Gallery’s Archive section for further ongoing promotion.

The Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery will have digital “10th Anniversary” Award Certificates, Event Postcard and Press Releases sent to the winning artists within the next few weeks. Thank you to all of the artists who participated and for being a part of the gallery. To Return to the “10th Anniversary” Home Page click here.

The artists who have been recognized in the Special Merit Award Category are divided into 2 groups of artists.  One group is the Special Merit Photography & Digital (Here).

Claudia Araceli - “The Gulls riding the Wild Wind” – www.claudiaaraceli.com

Telagio Baptista - “Shades of Mist” – http://telagiobap.com

Cyndy Baran - “The Path with Many Friends” – http://www.cyndybaranstudio.com

Helen Brown-Campbell - “Oreo Ice Cream” – www.artbyhelenbc.co.uk

Todd Brugman - “Alluring, Enclosure Impenetrable” – http://www.toddbrugman.com

Elizabeth Burin - “Magnolia Spotlight” – http://elizabethburin.com

Elizabeth Burin - “Rocky Coast in Maine” – http://elizabethburin.com

Andre Chatelain - “Desert Man in Timbuktu” – http://andrechatelain.com

Pauline Clay - “The Face of Summer” – http://www.paulineclay.com

Caryn Coville - “Zoom” – http://www.caryncoville.com

Tammy Cox - “Picnic Island” – http://tammycoxfineart.com

Victor Cuzmenco - “Sign 3” – https://cuzmenco.wordpress.com

Sonja Czekalski - “Breath” – https://sonjaczekalski.wixsite.com/portfolio

Camilla David - “In a Blueberry Jam” – http://www.camilladavidart.com

Dilian Deal - “Blossom” – http://www.diliansart.com

Cheryl Eggleston - “Number 8” – http://www.cherylegglestonart.com

Roxanne Fawcett - “Sisters” – http://www.rgfawcettart.com

Katrin I. Frantz - “Wreck” – https://www.katrinfrantz.com

Barbara Freund - “El Matador Sunset” – http://barbarafreund.com

Laurie Snow Hein - “Turqoise and Lace” – http://www.lauriesnowhein.com

Laurie Snow Hein - “Crystal River Sunrise” – http://www.lauriesnowhein.com

Theodore Heublein - “Front Porch Hibiscus 2” – http://www.theodoreheubleinart.com

Julie Hollis - “The White Bikini” – http://www.juliehollis.com.au

Eric Hotz - “Hicks Lake 2” – www.erichotz-portfolio.com

Hung Hsiu-Mun - “Wave Sonata” – http://hunghsiumin.com.tw

Murray William Cole Ince - “Staithes Beck” – http://www.murrayince.com

Murray William Cole Ince - “The River Ribble at Sawley” – http://www.murrayince.com

Kadira Jennings - “Autumn Beauty” – https://www.kadirajenningsart.com

George Ann Johnson - “Lessons of the Wild” – http://www.gajart.com

George Ann Johnson - “The Pride's King” – http://www.gajart.com

Agnes Jorgensen - “Hold Tight to your Dreams” – http://jorgensenart.com

Darlene Kaplan - “Birds in Cherry Tree” – www.darlenekaplan.com

Allison Kennedy - “Elephants” – https://allisonk.myportfolio.com

Lynn Kibbe - “Hanging Around” – https://lynnkibbefineart.weebly.com

Diann Klink - “Wade in the Water” – http://www.diannklinkfineart.com

Patsy Ruth Kroeckel - “Watchful Beauty” – https://www.artworkarchive.com/profile/patsy-muir-ray

Marek Krumpár - “Rainy Day” – http://www.marekkrumpar.com

Katrina Benson LaGrandeur - “Bloom with Grace: for Grandmother” – http://www.kblfineart.com

Kam Tim Lam - “Boat Reflections” – http://www.timsirstudio.wixsite.com/timothylam

Adam Land - “Skyward” – http://www.adamlandfinearts.com

Chen Li-Chen - “The Flower Boutique” – Email

Del Marinello - “Whirlwind” – http://delmarinelloart.com

Diane Morgan - “Vinca Drops” – http://www.dianemorganpaints.com

Sandy Moser - “In Momma's Embrace” – https://sandymoserart.ca

Denise Norman - “Tuxedo Queen” – https://www.instagram.com/denisenormanart

Krista Oremus - “African Wild Dog” – https://kristaoremus.com

Jelena Petkovic - “Omio Yemaya” – https://www.petkovicart.com

Anna Pershneva - “15th century patrol warrior with a horse” – Email

Veronica Russo - “Old Elegance” – Email

Sandra Saylor Seaman - “Modern Distelfink” – https://sandra-seaman.pixels.com

Toni Silber-Delerive - “Brown Intersections” – http://www.tonisart.com

Sarah Simmonds - “Arab Portrait” – Email

Sarah Simmonds - “Final Furlong” – Email

Breda Stack - “Pink World” – https://lightbridgeart.com

Livia Doina Stanciu - “Lunch Date” – http://liviastanciu.mystrikingly.com

Marla Storey - “A World Inside” – www.marla2486.wixsite.com/storey%1Fneart

Hanna Supetran - “The Rising Sun” – https://www.hannasupetranartgallery.com

Ellen Taylor - “Dr. William Brown” – Email

Kathy Varadi - “COVID Grief Reaction Stage 4 Bargaining” – http://www.kathyvaradi.com

Michael Wagner - “LASCAUX (3)” – http://www.artists24.net/MiWag

Paula Weech - “Green Conversation IV” – Email

Paula Wiegmink - “Ravens Ridge” – https://www.instagram.wiegminkart.com

Marti White - “Splash of Light” – http://www.artbymartiwhite.com

Ralph White - “Daydream” – http://www.ralphwhite.com

Joanna Zakrzewski - “So hot!” – https://joannathepainter.weebly.com

Feedspot white Top 50 YouTube Channels
Feedspot White Top 100 Art Blogs
Artists Down Under 250
previous arrow
next arrow

FOLLOW THE GALLERY ON FACEBOOK

2nd Monthly Competition Slide
Monthly Competition Button
Monthly Exhibition Slide
Monthly Solo Exhibition Slide
Artist Showcase Slide
Artist Testimonials Slide
What's Your Story 250
previous arrow
next arrow
Top